1.    Registered Status
Indicates whether you are using the trial version or the registered version

 

 

2.    Deauthorize/Authorize Computer
Once installed, BYO Booth is tied to that particualr machine.  In order to transfer the license to another machine, you will need to deauthorize it first.
Note: If you forget to deauthorize, or no longer have access to the machine because of a crash or reformat, you will need to contact support to have it done manually.


3.    Installed Version
The currently installed version #


4.    Released Version
The currently released version #


5.    Download Update
Click here to download the latest update.  
Note: When there is an update available, the download icon will show above the Registration tab.

 

6.    Subscription Status

This will alert you when your update subscription expires and are no longer supported.