1. Registration Status
    Indicates whether you are using the trial version or the registered version

  2. Deauthorize Computer
    Once installed, Social Booth is tied to that particular machine.  In order to transfer the license to another machine, you will need to deauthorize it first.
    Note: If you forget to deauthorize, or no longer have access to the machine because of a crash or reformat, you will need to contact support to have it done manually.

  3. Installed Version
    The currently installed version #

  4. Released Version
    The currently released version #

  5. Download Update
    Click here to download the latest update.  
    Note: When there is an update available, the download icon will show above the Registration tab.