This error appears when the system is receiving conflicting information. Restore to defaults and slowly add on configurations and test.
- The error will appear just prior to the conflicting or missing information. For example, if the overlay for your template is missing this error will appear after the photos are taken but prior to the sharing screen.
Modified on: Wed, 29 Jun, 2016 at 4:57 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.