1. Enable User Facebook
Check this to allow users to upload photos their own Facebook wall. The user will have to log in and give the app permission to access their account.
Note: If the user's Facebook security settings are set to Enable Login Notifications, or Enable Login Approvals, they won't be able to log in to PC to upload. The settings that need to be disabled are shown below:
2. Ask to Like Facebook Page
You can ask the user to like a particular Facebook page before they upload.
Note: This is an actual like button from Facebook and is somewhat small, and also unfortunately can't be changed.
3. Facebook Page to Like
This is the Facebook page you want to user to like.
4. Custom Facebook App ID
By default, Social Booth will use its own FB app to upload the photos to Facebook. Users will see "Uploaded by Photo Booth Connected" on their walls. To change this to say the name of your company, you will need to set up you own Facebook app, and use the APP ID.
Instructions for setting up your own FB App using the new Facebook review policies after 4/30/14 can be found here
You can also use a generic FB APP ID which will show up as "Photo Booth Uploader"