Yes. Both the original photos and the composited photos are saved to a folder of your choice to give to the client.
Modified on: Sun, 2 Aug, 2015 at 6:43 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.